Hideaway Villa 2 brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd nights Extra nights Week /
Period
2017 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 30 June to Sun 16 July)
Sun 23 Apr
to
Thu 21 Sep
$165 $110 $880
2017 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 22 Sep
to
Sat 7 Oct
$220 $130 $1,090
2017 Spring Sun 8 Oct
to
Thu 14 Dec
$185 $130 $1,020
2018 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 15 Dec
to
Sat 27 Jan
$255 $218 $1,600
2018 Autumn
(excluding Easter)
Sun 28 Jan
to
Thu 12 Apr
$220 $136 $1,120
2018 Easter
5 night period
Thu 29 Mch
to
Mon 2 Apr
5 night period $1,370
2018 Autumn School
Holidays
Fri 13 Apr
to
Sat 29 Apr
$240 $178 $1,370
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking is calculated as per this example - Hideaway villa for 5 nights in Spring period 2017 is : ($185 x 2) + ($130 x 3) = $760.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights. A single night booking may be considered if a suitable vacancy gap exists. Please contact us by phone or email to seek any vacancies (not displayed online).

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 4 people. Hideaway villas can have 2 extra persons at $15 per night per person. ie: maximum of 6 persons (with generally no more than  4 adults). We supply any extra mattresses and bedding required. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.

Seniors Discount: Up to 20% discount available in Hideaway Villas during our out of school holidays spring, winter and autumn periods and not on public holiday long weekends. Available to couples on their own and cannot be combined with other offers.