Jetty Chalet 2 brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd nights Extra nights Week /
Period
2017 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 30 June to Sun 16 July)
Sun 23 Apr
to
Thu 21 Sep
$180 $116 $940
2017 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 22 Sep
to
Sat 7 Oct
$230 $140 $1,160
2017 Spring Sun 8 Oct
to
Thu 14 Dec
$195 $140 $1,090
2018 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 15 Dec
to
Sat 27 Jan
$270 $232 $1,700
2018 Autumn
(excluding Easter)
Sun 28 Jan
to
Thu 12 Apr
$235 $144 $1,190
2018 Easter
5 night period
Thu 29 Mch
to
Mon 2 Apr
5 night period $1,460
2018 Autumn School
Holidays
Fri 13 Apr
to
Sat 29 Apr
$255 $190 $1,460
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking is calculated as per this example - Jetty chalet 2 brm for 5 nights in Spring period 2017 is : ($195 x 2) + ($140 x 3) = $810.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights. A single night booking may be considered if a suitable vacancy gap exists. Please contact us by phone or email to seek any vacancies (not displayed online).

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 6 people. The Jetty chalet is not recommended for any extra persons but if we allow one the cost is $15 per night. ie: maximum of 6 persons (with generally no more than 5 adults). Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.