Park Chalet 2 Brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd night (pn) Extra nights Week /
Period
2018 Autumn
(excluding Easter)
Sun 28 Jan
to
Thu 12 Apr
$200 $122 $1,010
2018 Easter
5 night period
Thu 29 Mch
to
Mon 2 Apr
5 night period $1,250
2018 Autumn School
Hols 
Fri 13 Apr
to
Sat 28 Apr
$220 $162 $1,250
2018 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 30 June to Sun 16 July)
Sun 29 Apr
to
Thu 20 Sep
$160 $102 $830
2018 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 21 Sep
to
Sat 6 Oct
$200 $122 $1,010
2018 Spring Sun 7 Oct
to
Thu 13 Dec
$175 $122 $960
2019 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 14 Dec
to
Sat 2 Feb
$230 $198 $1,450
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking can be calculated as per this example -
Park 2 brm chalet for 5 nights in Spring period 2018 is : ($175 x 2) + ($122 x 3) = $716.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights outside of school holidays and public holidays.

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 5 people. The Park 2 brm chalets can have one extra person at $15 per night. ie: maximum of 6 persons (maximum of 4 adults) - we supply an extra mattress and bedding. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.