Park Chalet 2 Brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd nights Extra nights Week /
Period
2017 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 30 June to Sun 16 July)
Sun 23 Apr
to
Thu 21 Sep
$150 $100 $800
2017 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 22 Sep
to
Sat 7 Oct
$190 $120 $980
2017 Spring Sun 8 Oct
to
Thu 14 Dec
$165 $120 $930
2018 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 15 Dec
to
Sat 27 Jan
$230 $198 $1,450
2018 Autumn
(excluding Easter)
Sun 28 Jan
to
Thu 12 Apr
$200 $122 $1,010
2018 Easter
5 night period
Thu 29 Mch
to
Mon 2 Apr
5 night period $1,250
2018 Autumn School
Holidays
Fri 13 Apr
to
Sat 29 Apr
$220 $162 $1,250
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking can be calculated as per this example -
Park 2 brm chalet for 5 nights in Spring period 2017 is : ($165 x 2) + ($120 x 3) = $690.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights. A single night booking may be considered if a suitable vacancy gap exists. Please contact us by phone or email to seek any vacancies (not displayed online).

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 5 people. The Park 2 brm chalets can have one extra person at $15 per night. ie: maximum of 6 persons (with generally no more than 4 adults). We supply any extra mattresses and bedding required. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.