Beachcomber Villa 2 brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd night (pn) Extra nights Week /
Period
2019 Autumn Sun 3 Feb
to
Thu 11 Apr
$270 $164 $1,360
2019 Easter
5 night period
Thu 18 Apr
to
Mon 22 Apr
5 night period $1,670
2019 Autumn School Hols
(excluding Easter)
Fri 12 Apr
to
Sat 27 Apr
$290 $218 $1,670
2019 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 5 July to Sun 20 July)
Sun 28 Apr
to
Thu 26 Sep
$210 $136 $1,100
2019 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 27 Sep
to
Sat 12 Oct
$270 $164 $1,360
2019 Spring Sun 13 Oct
to
Thu 19 Dec
$230 $164 $1,280
2020 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 20 Dec                                           to                                               Sat 1 Feb $310 $264 $1,940
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking is calculated as per this example - Beachcomber villa for 5 nights in Spring period 2018 is : ($230 x 2) + ($164 x 3) = $954.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights outside of school holidays and public holidays.

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 4 people. Beachcomber villas can have 2 extra persons at $15 per night per person. ie: maximum of 6 persons (maximum of 4 adults)we supply any extra mattresses and bedding. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.