Loft Villa 3 brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd night (pn) Extra nights Week /
Period
2021 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 2 July to Sun 18 July)
Sun 18 Apr
to
Thur 23 Sep
$215 $142 $1,140
2021 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 24 Sep
to
Sat 9 Oct
$280 $168 $1,400
2021 Spring Sun 10 Oct
to
Thur 16 Dec
$240 $168 $1,320
2022 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 17 Dec                               to                                               Sat 29 Jan $330 $280 $2,060
2022                                             Autumn
Sun 30 Jan                           to                                                   Thu 7 Apr $285 $174 $1,440
2022 Easter
5 night period
Thu 14 Apr                to                                     Mon 18 Apr 5 night period $1,770
2022 Autumn School Hols               (excluding Easter) Fri 8 Apr                                                   to                                                                   Mon 25 Apr $310 $230 $1,770
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking is calculated as per this example - Loft villa for 5 nights in Autumn School Holidays 2022 is : ($310 x 2) + ($230 x 3) = $1,310.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights outside of school holidays and public holidays


Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 7 people. Loft villas can have 1 extra person at $20 per night per person. ie: maximum of 8 persons (maximum 6 adults)- we supply an extra mattress and bedding. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.