Park Chalet 2 Brm
Year Season Date 1st & 2nd night (pn) Extra nights Week /
Period
2019 Autumn Sun 3 Feb
to
Thu 11 Apr
$200 $122 $1,010
2019 Easter
5 night period
Thu 18 Apr
to
Mon 22 Apr
5 night period $1,250
2019 Autumn School Hols
(excluding Easter)
Fri 12 Apr
to
Sat 27 Apr
$220 $162 $1,250
2019 Winter
(incl School Hols
Fri 5 July to Sun 20 July)
Sun 28 Apr
to
Thu 26 Sep
$160 $102 $830
2019 Spring School
Holidays
Fri 27 Sep
to
Sat 12 Oct
$200 $122 $1,010
2019 Spring Sun 13 Oct
to
Thu 19 Dec
$175 $122 $960
2020 Summer School
Holidays
Fri 20 Dec                                           to                                               Sat 1 Feb $230 $198 $1,450
Part Week Rates: The cost for a part week booking can be calculated as per this example -
Park 2 brm chalet for 5 nights in Spring period 2018 is : ($175 x 2) + ($122 x 3) = $716.

Minimum Stay: 2 nights outside of school holidays and public holidays.

Long Weekend Bookings:
Public holiday long weekend rates are quoted on request and when available 3 night bookings are given preference (5 nights over Easter).

Part Week Bookings: For school holidays and other popular times weekly bookings (or other stated period) are preferred and part week bookings may be unavailable.

Extra Persons: Rates are for up to 5 people. The Park 2 brm chalets can have one extra person at $15 per night. ie: maximum of 6 persons (maximum of 4 adults) - we supply an extra mattress and bedding. Babies under 2 and in a cot are not charged for but are counted as a person towards the total number.